Staff Directory


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Alfonso Navarro Principal anavarro@ceres.k12.ca.us
Emily Harry Assistant Principal eharry@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jessica Artea
Administrative Assistant jartea@ceres.k12.ca.us
Miriam Vela Office Manager mvela@ceres.k12.ca.us
Norma Moreno Secretary nmoreno@ceres.k12.ca.us
Victoria Prieto Clerk vprieto@ceres.k12.ca.us


TEACHERS
 
Kinder  
Joanne Vega           TK Teacher
jvega@ceres.k12.ca.us
Julie Davis Teacher jdavis@ceres.k12.ca.us
Shawna Santana Teacher ssantana@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jessica Griffith Teacher jjohnsen@ceres.k12.ca.us
Juliet Ness Teacher  

First
Erica Chaboya Teacher echaboya@ceres.k12.ca.us
Claudia Guajardo Teacher cguajardo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Crystal Sather Teacher csather@ceres.k12.ca.us

Second
Maria Munoz Teacher mmunoz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Alison Peltier Teacher apeltier@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sandy Sturtevant Teacher ssturtevant@ceres.k12.ca.us
Robyn Arnold Teacher rarnold@ceres.k12.ca.us

Third
Amanda DeBoer Teacher adeboer@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kristine Hunga Teacher khunga@ceres.k12.ca.us
Devonette Montez Teacher dmontez-Higuera@ceres.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Everett Teacher eeverett@ceres.k12.ca.us

Fourth
Sophia Thymakis Teacher (website) sthymakis@ceres.k12.ca.us
Toni Walker-Rose Teacher twalker-rose@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Veronica Phillips Teacher vphillips@ceres.k12.ca.us

Fifth
Rosemary Freitas Teacher rfreitas@ceres.k12.ca.us
Courtney Watts Teacher ccraig@ceres.k12.ca.us 

Sixth
Diana Brister Teacher dbrister@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cristina Deniz Teacher cdeniz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Valorie Saunders Teacher vsaunders@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kelly Baker Teacher kebaker@ceres.k12.ca.us


                
SUPPORT STAFF
     
Monica Silva Music Teacher Room 6
Bryan Turner PE Teacher Room 6
Rosa Olide PE Aide  
Janelle Santos Resource Specialist Room 21
TBD Program Specialist  
Mayte Alvarez           Community Liaison
Ext. 2257
Gail Forcum Headstart Room 32
Sylvia Scott Preschool Room 32
Cindy Ferrera Preschool Aide Room 32
Juanita Castillo Resource Aide Room 21
Dalia Rasho Speech Therapist Room 27
Angelica Lopez Psychologist Room 28
Danielle Krauss SS Facilitator Room 28
Lorena Rivas Student Support Specialist Room 27
Ayla Sellars YFC Clinician Room 27
Kaye De La Cruz Nurse Ext. 2238
Alma Cruz Health Clerk Ext. 2238
Rocio Prado ELTA Room 28
James Velarde Librarian Ext. 2243
Nancy Marquez ASES Lead Ext. 1626
Aide Ortiz Kinder Para  
Denise Rodriguez Kinder Para  
Yom Yan Kinder Para  
Maritsa Tejeda Kinder Para  
Noe Saldana Lead Custodian Ext. 2248
Alexis Aranda Custodian Ext. 2248
Alberto Marron Custodian Ext. 2248
Casey Paulino Cafeteria Lead Ext. 1625
Pam Rock Cafeteria Asst. Ext. 1625
Venita Fox Cafeteria Asst. Ext. 1625