Staff Directory


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Alfonso Navarro Principal anavarro@ceres.k12.ca.us
Roberto Gil Assistant Principal rgil@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jessica Artea
Administrative Assistant jartea@ceres.k12.ca.us
Miriam Vela Office Manager mvela@ceres.k12.ca.us
Norma Moreno Secretary nmoreno@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jasmin Rodriguez Clerk jrodriguez@ceres.k12.ca.us


TEACHERS
 
Kinder  
Joanne Vega           TK Teacher
jvega@ceres.k12.ca.us
Julie Davis Teacher jdavis@ceres.k12.ca.us
Raquel Chavira Teacher rchavira@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jessica Griffith Teacher jjohnsen@ceres.k12.ca.us
Alejandra Rodriguez Teacher arodriguez2@ceres.k12.ca.us

First
Erica Chaboya Teacher echaboya@ceres.k12.ca.us
Claudia Guajardo Teacher cguajardo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Crystal Sather Teacher csather@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Maria Munoz Teacher  mmunoz@ceres.k12.ca.us

Second
Alison Peltier Teacher apeltier@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sandy Sturtevant Teacher ssturtevant@ceres.k12.ca.us
Robyn Arnold Teacher rarnold@ceres.k12.ca.us

Third
Amanda DeBoer Teacher adeboer@ceres.k12.ca.us
Priscilla Borroel Teacher pborroel@ceres.k12.ca.us
Devonette Montez Teacher dmontez-Higuera@ceres.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Everett Teacher eeverett@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Shawna Santana Teacher ssantana@ceres.k12.ca.us

Fourth
Sophia Thymakis Teacher (website) sthymakis@ceres.k12.ca.us
Juan Gutierrez Teacher jgutierrez@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Veronica Phillips Teacher vphillips@ceres.k12.ca.us

Fifth
Laura Marshall Teacher lmarshall@ceres.k12.ca.us
Isho Sapper Teacher isapper@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Ivette Ramirez Teacher iramirez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Sixth
Nayeli Burciaga Teacher nburciaga@ceres.k12.ca.us
Michael Merchant Teacher mmerchant@ceres.k12.ca.us


                
SUPPORT STAFF
     
Monica Silva Music Teacher Room 6
Bryan Turner PE Teacher Room 6
Rosa Olide PE Aide  
Janelle Santos Resource Specialist Room 21
Kristy Hunga Intervention Teacher Room 21 
Elias Sanchez        Community Liaison
Ext. 2257
Gail Forcum Headstart Room 32
Esmeralda Ortiz Headstart  Room 32
Juanita Castillo Resource Para Room 21
Dalia Rasho Speech Therapist
Angelica Lopez Psychologist
Lorena Bugarin Psychologist  
Danielle Krauss SS Facilitator Room 28
Lorena Rivas Student Support Specialist Ext. 2255
Samantha Van Horn YFC Clinician
Margarita Farias Nurse Ext. 2238
Alma Cruz Health Clerk Ext. 2238
Rocio Prado ELTA Room 25
Aimee  Gunzenhauser 
Librarian Ext. 2243
Luci Hernandez ASES Lead Ext. 1626
Aide Ortiz Kinder Para  
Yom Yan Kinder Para  
Maritsa Tejeda Kinder Para  
Noe Saldana Lead Custodian Ext. 2248
Alexis Aranda Custodian Ext. 2248
Alberto Marron Custodian Ext. 2248
Devin Kaufman Cafeteria Lead Ext. 1625
Pam Rock Cafeteria Asst. Ext. 1625
Venita Fox Cafeteria Asst. Ext. 1625